Cobertura de Analistas

INSTITUIÇÃO ANALISTA TELEFONE E-MAIL
Banco BTG Pactual Renato Mimica +55 11 3383.2868 renato.mimica@btgpactual.com
Banco Safra Lucas Marquiori +55 11 3175.7931 lucas.marquiori@safra.com.br
BB Investimentos Renato Hallgren +55 11 4298.7165 renatoh@bb.com.br
Bradesco BBI Victor Mizusaki +55 11 3847-9291 victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br
Eleven Financial Alvaro Frasson +55 11 4302-3340 as@elevenfinancial.com
Coinvalores Felipe Martins Silveira +55 11 3094-7872 felipe.silveira@coinvalores.com.br
Itaú BBA Renata Faber +55 11 3073-3017 renata.faber@itaubba.com
Santander Pedro Bruno +55 11 3012-5765 pbruno@santander.com.br
JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla +55 11 4950-3034 pfernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com

notícias

Locamerica

PDF PDF

2018. Todos os direitos reservados.

Fechar